German English

Ansprechpartner

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Abteilung

Herr Fred Abeling

04442/887747-0

f.abeling@mwa-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Frau Jennifer Abeling

04442/887747-15

buchhaltung@mwa-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung/Einkauf

Herr Heinz Hümmling

04442/887747-21

h.huemmling@mwa-maschinenbau.de

Konstruktion

Herr Philip Nadauld

04442/887747-14

p.nadauld@mwa-maschinenbau.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fertigung

Frau Vivian Wullweber

04442/887747-10 v.wullweber@mwa-maschinenbau.de Einkauf/Buchhaltung

Herr Dennis Bath

04442/887747-22 d.bath@mwa-maschinenbau.de Konstruktion

Herr Viktor Stiller

04442/887747-13 v.stiller@mwa-maschinenbau.de

Programmierung

Arbeitsvorbereitung